marius 2016-11-01 12:41:12

Gutter 2004

Ski%20IL%20H%E5ndballgruppe%20-%20G04%20-%20Ny.jpg

kasper 2017-01-03 10:12:47

Treningstider

Mandag 17:00-18:00 Dansesalen i Ski Alliansehall
            18:00-19:30 Ski Alliansehall Bane 1

Tirsdag 19:30-21:00 Kråkstadhallen

Torsdag 16:30-18:00 STIL Arena 2

Lørdag 12:30-14:00 Ski Alliansehall Bane 2

G2004 Trenerlister 2017-2018

Anderson, Ingvill Helland (hovedtrener) G2004 G13 473 37 000 ingvill@plexusklinikken.no
Anderson, Daniel Helland G2004 G13 907 23 457 daniel@follohk.no
Johnsen, Renate G2004 G13 916 53 813 renate.johnsen78@gmail.com
Solberg, Christine G2004 G13 93402008 christine.solberg@nordea.no
kasper 2016-11-15 12:55:11

Foreldrekontakter 2017-2018

Bakker, Anders  G2004 G13 454 11 832 anders.bakker@gmail.com
Hestnes, Elisabeth  G2004 G13 908 03 291 shestnes@online.no