marius 2016-11-01 12:41:12

Gutter 2004

14954327_1040919462698256_540823962_o.jpg

kasper 2017-01-03 10:12:47

Treningstider

Mandag 16.30-18.00 bane 1

Torsdag 16.30-18.00 Stil Arena 2

Lørdag 12.30-14.00 bane 2

G2004 Trenerlister 2016-2017

Anderson, Ingvill Helland (hovedtrener) G2004 G12 473 37 000 ingvill@plexusklinikken.no
Anderson, Daniel Helland G2004 G12 907 23 457 daniel@follohk.no
Johnsen, Renate G2004 G12 916 53 813 renate.johnsen78@gmail.com
Solberg, Christine G2004 G12 93402008 christine.solberg@nordea.no
kasper 2016-11-15 12:55:11

Foreldrekontakter 2016-2017

Bakker, Anders  G2004 G12 454 11 832 anders.bakker@gmail.com
Hestnes, Elisabeth  G2004 G12 908 03 291 shestnes@online.no